Medical Laboratory Technology/Science Staff

Head of Programme for MLS

Dr. Mohd Nazif Samat @ Darawi
Senior Lecturer

Email: nazif@unisel.edu.my

Head of Programme for MLS (KKM)

Asma Binti Harun
Senior Lecturer

Email: asma@unisel.edu.my


Head of Programme for MLT

Mohd Jaamia Qaadir Bin Mohd Badrin
Lecturer

Email: mohdjaamia@unisel.edu.my


Lecturers

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Nazil Bin Salleh
Senior Lecturer/Deputy Dean (Research)

Email: drnazil@unisel.edu.my

Hamidah Binti Abu Bakar
Lecturer

Email: hamidah.ab@unisel.edu.my

Anushia A/P Swaminathan
Lecturer

Email: anushia@unisel.edu.my

Ahmad Norasidi Bin Mohd Raffie
Lecturer

Email: norasidi@unisel.edu.my

Izreen Binti Supa’at
Lecturer

Email: izreen@unisel.edu.my

Najibah Binti Endut @ Abdul Razak
Lecturer

Email: najibah@unisel.edu.my

Norhatiah Md. Lias
Lecturer

Email: hatiah@unisel.edu.my

Sharifah Izwan Binti Tuan Othman
Lecturer

Email: sharifah_izwan@unisel.edu.my

Henkie Isahwan Ahmad Mulyadi Lai
Assistant Lecturer

Email: henkie@unisel.edu.my

Mohd Amir Bin Abdullah
Assistant Lecturer

Email: amir@unisel.edu.my

Sarimah Binti Mat Nawi
Assistant Lecturer

Email: sarimah@unisel.edu.my


unisel free education malaysia