Nursing Staff

Head of Programme

Hjh. Noriah Ahmad
Senior Lecturer

Email: noria78@unisel.edu.my


Lecturers

Halimah Binti Ismail
Clinical Instructor

Email: halimah@unisel.edu.my

Mariana Binti Kamal

Clinical Instructor

Email: mariana80@unisel.edu.my

Maraini Bt. Ahmad
Clinical Instructor

Email: maraini@unisel.edu.my

Raziah Begum Sidek Muhaamd
Clinical Instructor

Email: raziah@unisel.edu.my

Ramlah Binti Abu Bakar
Assistant Lecturer

Email: ramlah_ab@unisel.edu.my

Norazrin Binti Aziz
Assistant Lecturer

Email: nrazrinaziz@unisel.edu.my

Mazriyana Md Kasim
Lecturer

Email: mazriyana@unisel.edu.my

Khairul Mazzura Binti Mansor
Assistant Lecturer

Email: kmazzura@unisel.edu.my


unisel free education malaysia