Science & Biotechnology Staff

Professor / Associate Professor

Prof. Dr. Sharr Azni Harmin
Profesor

PhD, Fish Reproductive Endocrinology, Memorial University of New Foundland, Canada 1991

Master, Aquaculture & Fisheries, Mississippi State University 1979

Bachelor, Fisheries Management, Mississippi State University 1977

Diploma, Agriculture, UPM 1974

sharrazny@unisel.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Mohd Nasir Saadon
Profesor

PhD (Physical Oceanography), University college of Swansea (UK) 1987

B.Sc (Fisheries), UPM 1983

dekan_fksh@unisel.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Mohd Kushairi Mohd Rajuddin
Profesor

PhD. (Physical Oceanography), Univ. of Newcastle-Upon-Tyne,UK

B.Sc (Fisheries), Univ. of Newcastle-Upon-Tyne,UK

kushairi@unisel.edu.my

Prof Madya Aziah Mohd Yusoff
Prof Madya

PhD (Micropogation, Forestry), UPM 2003

MSc (Biology), USM 1994

BSc (Genetics), UM 1982

aziahmy@unisel.edu.my

Prof Madya Dr. Nobuyuki Kawasaki
Prof Madya

PhD (MArine Science), Univ. Of South Carolina, USA 2006

Master Of Science, Oregon State University, USA 1999

Bachelor of Engineering, Soka University, Japan 1995

kawasaki@unisel.edu.my


Senior Lecturer

Dr. Fridelina Sjahrir
Senior Lecturer

PhD Bioteknologi, UNISEL 2014

fridelina@unisel.edu.my

Siti Hawa Mohd Yusof
Senior Lecturer

Master of Science(Statistics), USM 2003

Bachelor of Science (Hons) Mathematic, USM 2002

hawa.yusoff@unisel.edu.my

Noor Halini Baharim
Senior Lecturer

MSc Chemistry, UTM 2004

BSc (IndustrialChemistry) UTM 2000

halini@unisel.edu.my

Abdullah Bin Ramli
Senior Lecturer

MSc. Information Management, UITM 2000

B. Eng. Communication Systems Engineering, Portsmouth UK 1997

Diploma in Electronic Engineering(Computer) PUO 1992

abdullahramli@unisel.edu.my

Nasrudin Bin Md Rahim
Senior Lecturer

Master of Science (Applied Statistics), UPM 2001

Bachelor of Science(Statistics), Iowa State University Ames, USA 1993

American Associate Degree(Statistics)

nasrudin@unisel.edu.my

Roshani Binti Othman
Senior Lecturer

M.Sc(Aquatic Biotechnology), Unisel 2006

B.Sc in (Biomedical Science), UPM 2000

roshani@unisel.edu.my

Dr. Siti Hasmah Mohtar
Senior Lecturer

phD (Bioscience), University of Nottingham 2013

MSc (Virology), UPM 2003

hasmah@unisel.edu.my

 

Dr. Saibah Siregar
Senior Lecturer

Fellow Pasca Posdoctoral, UKM 2009

PhD, UKM 2008

Master of Science, Univ.Riau 2004

BSc (Math), Univ Riau 1997

saibah@unisel.edu.my


Lecturer

Dr. Moohamad Ropaning Sulong
Lecturer

PhD (Enzyme Technology), UPM 2015

MSc (Microbial Biotechnology), UPM 2006

B.Sc Microbiology, Univ. Al-Azhar, Cairo 1995

mors@unisel.edu.my

Dr. Lai Long Wee
Lecturer

PhD (Bioprocess Engineering), UTM 2016

Master of Biotechnology (Enzyme Technology), UM 2003

BSc (Biotechnology), UPM 2000

zki@unisel.edu.my

Muzairihana Mohd Moid
Lecturer

MEd. Biology (Education), UPSI 2013

BSc Industrial Biology, UTM 2006

hana84@unisel.edu.my

Sharifah Zuraidah Syed Abdul Jalil
Lecturer

MSc (Quantitative Science), UITM 2013

BSc (Mathematics), UPM 2000

shzuraidah@unisel.edu.my

Noor Asiah Hasan
Lecturer

MSc Biotechnology, Unisel 2013

BSc (Hons) Cell and Molecular Biology(microbiology), UKM 1998

noorasiah@unisel.edu.my

Marini Ibrahim
Lecturer

MSc Biotechnology (Molecular), UM 2013

BSc Biotechnology (Molecular Biology), UPM 2005

marini@unisel.edu.my

Intan Faraha A.Ghani
Lecturer

MSc (Marine Science), UKM 2011

BSc Agroteknologi, UMT 2007

intanfaraha@unisel.edu.my

Nur Akmal Suliman
Pensyarah

MSc Marine Science, UKM 2011

BSc Agrotechnology(Aquaculture), UMT 2008

nurakmal@unisel.edu.my

Harizal Hamid
Lecturer

Master in Applied Science, UM 2011

BSc Engineering Mechanical, USM 2001

harizal@unisel.edu.my

 

Zuraini Ayop
Lecturer

MSc(Mathematics), UKM 2005

BSc (Actuarial Science), UITM

xuraini@unisel.edu.my

Diana Abdul Wahid
Lecturer

MSc (Aquaculture), UMT 2008

BSc Agrotechnology (Aquaculture), UMT 2006

dianawahid@unisel.edu.my

Rahmad Mohd Taib
Lecturer

MSc (Energy Technology), UKM 2009

BSc Physics, Univ. of Wisconsin Madison USA 1994

rahmad@unisel.edu.my

Mohd Zaini Ya’cob
Lecturer

Ijazah Sarjana Sains (Fizil Gunaan), UKM 2009

B.Applied Sc.(Hons) Geophysics, USM 1998

mohdzaini@unisel.edu.my

Mohd Fadzli Ahmad
Lecturer

MSc Molecular Biology(Bioinformatic), UKM 2006

BSc Molecular Biology (Genetics), UKM 2003

fadzli@unisel.edu.my

 

Hasdianty Abdullah
Lecturer

MSc Information Technology, UTM 2009

BSc Bioinformatics, UM 2004

dianty@unisel.edu.my

Tuan Azmar Tuan Daud
Lecturer

Sarjana Sains ( Teknologi Tenaga), UKM 2005

Ijazah Sarjana Muda Sains Bahan, UKM

azmardaud@unisel.edu.my

Faizal Yahya
Lecturer

MSc (Mathematics), UTM 2000

BSc with Education (Mathematics), UTM

ibnyahya@unisel.edu.my

Nazahiyah Sulaiman
Lecturer

MSc (Chemistry), UKM 2008

BSc (Chemistry), UKM 2002

nazahiyahs@unisel.edu.my

Ainil Hawa Sazali
Lecturer

MSc (Conversation Biology), UKM 2008

BSc Biology, UKM 2006

ainil@unisel.edu.my

Yasotha a/p Sundaraj
Lecturer

MSc (Plant Biotechnology), UNIMAS 2008

BSc Resources Biotechnology, UNIMAS 2004

yasotha@unisel.edu.my

Emi Fazlina Hashim
Lecturer

MSc (Food Technology), UM 2009

BSc Industrial Biotechnology, UM 2003

emifazlina@unisel.edu.my

Naeimah Mamat
Lecturer

MSc (Statistics), UKM 2007

BSc (Mathematics), USM 2004

naeimah_mmt@unisel.edu.my

Nurhafizah Binti Ibrahim
Lecturer

MSc (Food Technology), Univ. Teknologi Mara 2007

BSc (Nutrition and Community Health), UPM 2001

nurhafizah@unisel.edu.my

Norakma Binti Mohd Nor
Lecturer

MSc (Food Technology), USM 2006

BSc Technology (Food Technology), USM 2003

norakma@unisel.edu.my

Noor Fazreen Dzulkafli
Lecturer

MSc Civil Engineering (Environmental Engineering), Univ. Teknologi Mara 2008

BSc Applied Chemistry, Univ. Teknologi Mara  2006

Rodiah Mohd Hassan
Lecturer

MSc (Food Technology), USM 2007

BSc Biotechnology(Food Biotechnology), UPM 2003

rodiah@unisel.edu.my

Norhezan Umar
Lecturer

MSc(Mathematics) UTM 2008

ISM Permodelan Komputer, USM 2002

Yati Ashikin Abdul Wahab
Lecturer

Sarjana Sains (Statistics), USM 2006

ISM Sains Gunaan (Math & Ekonomi), USM 2005

Farah Nazuha Bt. Mansor
Lecturer

MSc (Management of Plant Genetic Resources), UKM 2007

BSc (Plant Biotechnology), UKM 2002

farah_nazuha@unisel.edu.my

Che Manisah Mohd Kasim
Lecturer

Master Applied Statistics, UM 2007

BSc (Hons) Statistics, UITM 1999

Diploma in Statistics, UITM 1996

Sulaiman Abdul Haq Bin Hazman
Lecturer

MSc (Chemistry), UKM 2006

BSc in Chemical Technology, UKM 2002

Hanita Hashim
Lecturer

MSc (Statistics), UKM 2006

BSc in Chemical Technology UKM 2002

Hasnu Rizal Zakaria
Lecturer

MSc (Material Sciences), UPM 2002

BSc (Physics), UPM 1997

Cer. Mec. Engineering, Poteknik Abd. Halim Muadzam Shah 1996

Shahida Abdul Latif
Lecturer

MSc (Information Technology), UITM 2005

BSc (Statistics), UKM 2001

Wan Zarina Wan Mohamad
Lecturer

MSc Polymer Chemistry, UKM 2002

BSc (Chemical Technology), UKM 2000

 

Dr.Mohd Rafi Mohd Solleh
Lecturer

PhD Fizik Perubatan, USM 2016

Master of Science, UITM 2004

BSc in Industrial Physics, Univ. Tek. Malaysia 2001


Laboratory Staff

Muhammad Hakimi Bin Abdullah
Science Officer

mhakimibio@unisel.edu.my

Suziana Binti Ohseman
Science Officer

suzio@unisel.edu.my

Noor Esmariza Binti Esmon
Assistant Science Officer

esmariza@unisel.edu.my

Nurul Wahidah Binti Mazlan
Assistant Science Officer

nwahidah86@unisel.edu.my

Noor Emirah Binti Illa
Assistant Science Officer

emirahilla@unisel.edu.my

wan azman wan khazaimah
Lab Assistant

wan_azman@unisel.edu.my

Hairol Hairi Abu Hassan
Lab Assistant

h_hairol@unisel.edu.my

Mohd Fairuz Bin Ahmad
Lab Assistant

fairuz@unisel.edu.my

Mohd Syawalnudin bin Abdul Rahman
Lab Assistant

syawalnudin@unisel.edu.my

Muhamad Syafiq Baharudin
Lab Assistant

m_syafiq@unisel.edu.my


unisel free education malaysia